Institute Chair Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Holzapfel MW3606 +49 89 289 16081 florian.holzapfel@tum.de
Professors Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Dambeck MW3615 +49 170 788 9941 dambeck@tum.de
Emeriti
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Gottfried Sachs (i.R.) MW3602 +49 89 289 16061 sachs@tum.de
Secretariat Room Phone E-mail
Monica Kleinoth-Gross MW3607 +49 89 289 16061 m.kleinoth@tum.de
Fax machine MW3607 +49 89 289 16058
Project Management Room Phone E-mail
Silke Deindl MW3603 +49 89 289 16349 silke.deindl@tum.de
External Lecturers Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Gerdts n/a +49 89 6004 2672 matthias.gerdts@unibw.de
Research Associates Room Phone E-mail
Tuğba Akman MW3617 +49 89 289 16056 tugba.akman@tum.de
Mohamad Ammach MW3609 +49 89 289 16113 mohamad.ammach@tum.de
Michael Bachfischer MW3616 +49 89 289 16571 michael.bachfischer@tum.de
Jakob Bachler MW3612 +49 89 289 16556 jakob.bachler@tum.de
Lukas Beller MW3627 +49 89 289 16569 lukas.beller@tum.de
Felix Bos MW3601 +49 89 289 16072 felix.bos@tum.de
David Braun MW3610 +49 89 289 16073 david.braun@tum.de
Frank Brennecke MW3603 +49 163 682 9418 frank.brennecke@tum.de
Johannes Bröcker MW3613 +49 89 289 16070 johannes.broecker@tum.de
Konstantin Dmitriev MW3614 +49 89 289 16570 konstantin.dmitriev@tum.de
Daniel Dollinger MW3601 +49 89 289 16078 daniel.dollinger@tum.de
Paul Gesting MW3612 +49 89 289 16071 paul.gesting@tum.de
Simon Hafner MW3602 +49 89 289 16572 simon.hafner@tum.de
Josef Hartl MW3627 +49 89 289 16576 josef.hartl@tum.de
Dominik Heimsch MW3617 +49 89 289 16068 dominik.heimsch@tum.de
Julius Hoffelner MW3611 +49 89 289 16069 julius.hoffelner@tum.de
Hannes Hofsäß MW3609 +49 89 289 16067 hannes.hofsaess@tum.de
Rodolfo Hofmann MW3616 +49 89 289 16024 rodolfo.hofmann@tum.de
Barzin Hosseini MW3616 +49 89 289 16065 barzin.hosseini@tum.de
Evangelos Huber MW3609 +49 89 289 16044 evangelos.huber@tum.de
Carlos Hünteler MW3614 +49 89 289 16107 carlos.huenteler@tum.de
Robin Karpstein MW3605 robin.karpstein@tum.de
Sharina Kimura MW3601 +49 89 289 16077 sharina.kimura@tum.de
Cedric Kotitschke MW3610 +49 89 289 16490 cedric.kotitschke@tum.de
Yi Lai MW3625 +49 89 289 15657 yi.lai@tum.de
Thomas Lausenhammer MW3628 +49 89 289 16032 thomas.lausenhammer@tum.de
Samuel Layer-Reiss MW3617 +49 89 289 16046 samuel.layer-reiss@tum.de
Ivan Leshchanka MW3601 +49 89 289 16045 ivan.leshchanka@tum.de
Hangxu Li MW3602 +49 89 289 16039 hangxu.li@tum.de
Cornelia Loster MW3601 cornelia.loster@mytum.de
Markus Maly MW3605 +49 89 289 16080 markus.maly@tum.de
Michael Marb MW3605 +49 89 289 16047 michael.marb@tum.de
Zoe Mbikayi MW3612 +49 89 289 16088 zoe.mbikayi@tum.de
Chinmaya Mishra MW3609 +49 89 289 16066 c.mishra@tum.de
Moritz Pfletschinger MW3601 +49 89 289 16038 moritz.pfletschinger@tum.de
Hannah Reindle MW3601 +49 89 289 16060 hannah.reindle@tum.de
Tim Rupprecht MW3612 +49 89 289 16079 tim.rupprecht@tum.de
Franz Sax MW3609 +49 89 289 16062 franz.sax@tum.de
Nils Schlautmann MW3613 +49 89 289 16055 nils.schlautmann@tum.de
Kevin Schmiechen MW3603 +49 89 289 16049 kevin.schmiechen@tum.de
Carsten Schmidt-Moll MW3604 +49 151 58908204 c.schmidt-moll@tum.de
Florian Schwaiger MW3626 +49 89 289 16052 f.schwaiger@tum.de
Felix Schweighofer MW3616 +49 89 289 16496 felix.schweighofer@tum.de
Jun Shi MW3615 +49 89 289 16075 jun.shi@tum.de
Viktor Sinitsyn MW3611 +49 89 289 16041 viktor.sinitsyn@tum.de
Victor Sittel MW3628 victor.sittel@tum.de
Agnes Steinert MW3625 +49 89 289 16033 agnes.steinert@tum.de
Michail Tsagkaris MW3615 michail.tsagkaris@tum.de
Marius Weber MW3608 +49 89 289 16035 marius.weber@tum.de
Maximilian Wechner MW3605 +49 89 289 16074 maximilian.wechner@tum.de
Michael Zintl MW3604 +49 89 289 16076 michael.zintl@tum.de
Alexander Zwenig MW3617 +49 89 289 16491 alexander.zwenig@tum.de
PhD Candidates Room Phone E-mail
Firat Aslan MW3612 +49 89 289 15977 firat.aslan@tum.de
Jacquelyn Banas MW3611 +49 89 289 16102 jacquelyn.banas@tum.de
Simon Fuchsgruber MW3617 simon.fuchsgruber@tum.de
Zhidong Lu MW3614 +49 89 289 16099 zhidong.lu@tum.de
Marco Pfahler marco.pfahler@tum.de
Mohammed Saeed MW3626
Stefan Schiele stefan.schiele@tum.de
Visiting Researchers Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Joseph Ben-Asher MW3617 yossiba@tx.technion.ac.il
Alumni
Floor Plan
Facilities Room Phone
Seminar Room MW3618 +49 89 289 16053
Research Simulator MW3633m +49 89 289 16087
DA42 Simulator MW1660 +49 89 289 16063
Laboratory MW1661 +49 89 289 16043
+49 89 289 16539
Hangar / Workshop MW0690D +49 89 289 16057