Institute Chair Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Florian Holzapfel MW3606 +49 89 289 16081 florian.holzapfel@tum.de
Professors Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johann Dambeck MW3615 +49 170 788 9941 dambeck@tum.de
Emeriti
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Gottfried Sachs (i.R.) MW3602 +49 89 289 16061 sachs@tum.de
Secretariat Room Phone E-mail
Monica Kleinoth-Gross MW3607 +49 89 289 16061 m.kleinoth@tum.de
Fax machine MW3607 +49 89 289 16058
IT-Management Room Phone E-mail
External Lecturers Room Phone E-mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Gerdts n/a +49 89 6004 2672 matthias.gerdts@unibw.de
Research Associates Room Phone E-mail
Tuğba Akman MW3617 +49 89 289 16056 tugba.akman@tum.de
Jorg Angelov MW3609 +49 89 289 16055 jorg.angelov@tum.de
Niclas Bähr MW3601 +49 89 289 16034 niclas.baehr@tum.de
Lukas Beller MW3627 +49 89 289 16569 lukas.beller@tum.de
Pranav Bhardwaj MW3609 +49 89 289 16113 pranav.bhardwaj@tum.de
Felix Bos MW3601 +49 89 289 16038 felix.bos@tum.de
David Braun MW3610 +49 89 289 16073 david.braun@tum.de
Frank Brennecke MW3603 +49 163 682 9418 frank.brennecke@tum.de
Johannes Bröcker MW3626 +49 89 289 16070 johannes.broecker@tum.de
Pedro de la Camara Cruz MW1614 pedro.camara@tum.de
Konstantin Dmitriev MW3614 +49 89 289 16570 konstantin.dmitriev@tum.de
Daniel Dollinger MW3601 +49 89 289 16078 daniel.dollinger@tum.de
Florian vor dem Esche MW3601 +49 89 289 16072 florian.vordemesche@tum.de
Vincent Fafard MW3604 +49 89 289 16162 vincent.fafard@tum.de
Xiang Fang MW3616 +49 89 289 16579 xiang.fang@tum.de
Paul Gesting MW3612 +49 89 289 16071 paul.gesting@tum.de
Daniel Gierszewski MW3627 +49 89 289 16576 daniel.gierszewski@tum.de
Simon Hafner MW3602 +49 89 289 16572 simon.hafner@tum.de
Ruichen He MW3613 +49 89 289 16037 ruichen.he@tum.de
Julius Hoffelner MW3611 +49 89 289 16069 julius.hoffelner@tum.de
Hannes Hofsäß MW3609 +49 89 289 16067 hannes.hofsaess@tum.de
Rodolfo Hofmann MW3616 +49 89 289 16024 rodolfo.hofmann@tum.de
Haichao Hong MW3617 +49 89 289 16044 haichao.hong@tum.de
Barzin Hosseini MW3616 +49 89 289 16065 barzin.hosseini@tum.de
Carlos Hünteler MW3614 +49 89 289 16107 carlos.huenteler@tum.de
Jerg Jaisle MW3608 +49 89 289 16042 jerg.jaisle@tum.de
Sharina Kimura MW3601 +49 89 289 16077 sharina.kimura@tum.de
Phillip Koppitz phillip.koppitz@tum.de
Christoph Krammer MW3608 +49 89 289 16036 christoph.krammer@tum.de
Yi Lai MW3610 +49 89 289 15657 yi.lai@tum.de
Thomas Lausenhammer MW3628 +49 89 289 16032 thomas.lausenhammer@tum.de
Markus Maly MW3605 +49 89 289 16080 markus.maly@tum.de
Michael Marb MW3605 +49 89 289 16047 michael.marb@tum.de
Valentin A. Marvakov MW3609 +49 89 289 16046 valentin.marvakov@tum.de
Zoe Mbikayi MW3612 +49 89 289 16088 zoe.mbikayi@tum.de
Chinmaya Mishra MW3608 +49 89 289 16490 c.mishra@tum.de
Philipp Müller MW3605 +49 89 289 16530 philippjulius.mueller@tum.de
Stefan Raab MW3609 +49 89 289 16162 stefan.raab@tum.de
Julian Rhein MW3626 +49 89 289 16051 julian.rhein@tum.de
Tim Rupprecht MW3612 +49 89 289 16079 tim.rupprecht@tum.de
Micheal Saleab MW3614 micheal.saleab@tum.de
Franz Sax MW3601 +49 89 289 16062 franz.sax@tum.de
Simon Scherer MW3608 +49 89 289 16106 simon.scherer@tum.de
Kevin Schmiechen MW3603 +49 89 289 16049 kevin.schmiechen@tum.de
Carsten Schmidt-Moll MW3604 +49 151 58908204 c.schmidt-moll@tum.de
Florian Schwaiger MW3610 +49 89 289 16052 f.schwaiger@tum.de
Felix Schweighofer MW3616 +49 89 289 16496 felix.schweighofer@tum.de
Dalong Shi MW3610 +49 89 289 16059 dalong.shi@tum.de
Jun Shi MW3615 +49 89 289 16075 jun.shi@tum.de
Viktor Sinitsyn MW3611 +49 89 289 16041 viktor.sinitsyn@tum.de
Max Söpper MW3601 +49 89 289 16556 max.soepper@tum.de
Moritz Speckmaier MW3625 +49 89 289 16040 moritz.speckmaier@tum.de
Agnes Steinert MW3625 +49 89 289 16033 agnes.steinert@tum.de
Rasmus Steffensen MW3625 +49 89 289 16066 rasmus.steffensen@tum.de
Marius Weber MW3613 +49 89 289 16035 marius.weber@tum.de
Maximilian Wechner MW3605 +49 89 289 16074 maximilian.wechner@tum.de
Michael Zintl MW3604 +49 89 289 16076 michael.zintl@tum.de
Alexander Zwenig MW3617 +49 89 289 16491 alexander.zwenig@tum.de
PhD Candidates Room Phone E-mail
Jacquelyn Banas MW3611 +49 89 289 16102 jacquelyn.banas@tum.de
Mokhamad Khozin MW3613 +49 89 289 16048 mokhamad.khozin@tum.de
Hangxu Li MW3602 +49 89 289 16039 hangxu.li@tum.de
Zhidong Lu MW3614 +49 89 289 16099 zhidong.lu@tum.de
Marco Pfahler marco.pfahler@tum.de
Stefan Schiele stefan.schiele@tum.de
Visiting Researchers Room Phone E-mail
Rui Zhu MW3616 r.zhu@tum.de
Alumni
Floor Plan
Facilities Room Phone
Seminar Room MW3618 +49 89 289 16053
Research Simulator MW3633m +49 89 289 16087
DA42 Simulator MW1660 +49 89 289 16063
Laboratory MW1661 +49 89 289 16043
+49 89 289 16539
Hangar / Workshop MW0690D +49 89 289 16057